Exciting Thing for Me

Herrball and I are going to go to try to go to Berlin this summer. I try not to get my hopes up when it comes to plans, because they can change. However, this time I am beyond excited. I have been dying to see the Pergamon Museum for YEARS. I’m finally going to see it.

[Edit]

Okay a bit, um, displeased that the Pergamon Altar exhibit will be closed when I visit. First the Trevi Fountain now the altar. Why are all the things I want to see closed? Well, it will still be an awesome experience. I’m going to go sulk and write a better post.

3 thoughts on “Exciting Thing for Me

  1. Ha ha! And don’t worry, it will still be awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ You’ll have to get in touch when you get here – if you fancy a drink or two with a heathen, that is ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

