Just some mild complaining

I really dislike finding myself in an “in-between” period of my life. Herrball and I are currently at a rather weird place in life. We’ve got a lot going for us–graduation and marriage are two big ones–, but at the same time we’ve got a lot of things we’re waiting on that will determine where we’ll be and what we’ll be doing until we move to Germany. As I previously said (I think) we’re currently living with my grandparents. Yay for being a Kellerkind. We can’t really find a permanent place of our own until we know where we’ll be, which kind of sucks, but hey a free place is a free place. And I get to hang out with my grandparents. (Grandpa lets me play with power tools so I’m pretty content at the moment) Herrball has applied to several active guard/reserve positions throughout the US, but we won’t find out if he gets a job for a few months. I do not enjoy not having a plan. It doesn’t have to be a solid plan, but at least a decent idea of what the near future may hold would be nice.

Leave a Reply

