I have no excuse for waiting so long to update my blog. I just didn’t make time for it. I haven’t really made time for anything other than my husband, sister-in-law, and the classes I have to attend. My husband is working full-time now, and has a job offer for a position he wants. It’s in the same state, but further away from home in an area I’m not a huge fan of. It’ll be a new adventure. J, my sister-in-law, has returned home to Germany. I’m kind of bummed to not have her here anymore, but she can’t stay here forever. Life is moving forward, as it does, so it’s time to get back into the swing of things. School, school, school. Read, read, read. Write, write, write. And hopefully blog, blog, blog.

Leave a Reply

