Y’all will have to forgive me for last week and this week. We’re leaving for Germany next Monday so between trying to get last minute things for our trip, traveling home for my brother’s graduation, and trying to figure out as much about what’s going on with my health as possible before we leave so I’ve been a bit busy. Blogging has been put on the back burner so that I can attempt to maintain some sense of sanity and down-time. I will be back next Sunday, though. Until then, I hope everyone has a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

