Hiatus of sorts

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been rather absent. I’ve decided to take a break to focus on finishing my degree (because holy shit I really want to be done). I may occasionally post from time to time, but as of right now all of my energy is going into graduating. After that I have no idea, but I’ll hopefully be blogging about it…especially come time for the move. It’s getting closer every day…even though we don’t have a definite leave by date we have a  window of time when we plan on leaving. It all depends on if HB gets into the grad school program he wants or not. If so we leave sooner. If not we leave a few months later. I’ve already started the long, difficult process of selling off/getting rid of stuff we aren’t taking with us. But until then, please bear with me as I work toward graduation.

Leave a Reply

