Hiatus officially over

I just turned in my last final. Fingers crossed, knock on wood, pray to any and all deities listening, and any other things that can bring me luck in graduating. Since I’m done with school, hopefully with my BA, I will be back to blogging. YAY! I’ve missed writing for fun. Writing for school is not fun, but now I’m free to enjoy the soul crushing reality of loan payments and trying to find a job. The goal is to be back on my weekly Sunday posting schedule. I can’t wait to get back into the swing of things.

5 thoughts on “Hiatus officially over

Leave a Reply

