Graduate!

It’s officially official! I am a graduate! I have the degree in hand and everything so they can’t change their minds. What’s life like as a graduate? Boring and soul crushing. Not really. It’s about the same as when I was in school, except I don’t go to class, and my loans are due. I’ve been applying to any and every job I can get my grubby hands on, but so far no luck. It’s a bit of a downer to be turned down repeatedly, but rejection is part of life. At least I’ve graduated. I’ll just hold onto that I get a job. (Someone hire me!)

Leave a Reply

