Welp, it’s official.

I just purchased our one-way tickets from Atlanta to Germany. HB got into his Master’s program so we’re officially leaving September 1st for our next life adventure. Now I need to get my shit together and sell everything that we aren’t bringing with us, get the animals squared away, and make sure I’ve got any and all documents we could possibly need. These next few months will be stressful, trying, and nerve wrecking, but in the end it’s (hopefully) going to be worth it. Now, would anyone like to come do all this for me? Any takers? Anyone? Anyone at all? Bueller? Bueller?

Germany, I’ll be seeing you in five months.

Leave a Reply

